Christa Farr Evans, CCM145119a

CEO/General Manager

christa@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1001



ziv  Ziv Scherman

Clubhouse Manager

ziv@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1002



DSC_0021 v2 Lindsey Bockoven

Banquet and Events Coordinator

lindsey@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1003


 


Bob Byrnes

Bob Byrnes

Head Golf Professional

bbyrnes@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1006



Bob Starr

Bob Starr

Director of Tennis

bstarr@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1005



David Lee Dr. David Lee

Greens Superintendent

dlee@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1010



DSC_0792 Jared Arnold,CEC

Executive Chef

jared@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1009


 

shawn williams Shawn Williams

Controller

shawn@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1013


DSC_0053 trevor

Trevor Allen
Assistant Clubhouse Manager
919-489-6565 ext. 1002



DSC_0794 David Culver

Clubhouse Maintenance

davidc@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1011



DSC_0471 ozzie crop Ozzie Martinez

Assistant Manager

ozzie@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1004


 

DSC_0550 Natalia Provorov

Staff Accountant

natalia@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1014



Triva 2 Triva Caple

Member Billing

triva@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1012


bNVT4Wx-Kt_96x66

Chris Carey

Beverage Manager

ccarey@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1004



1VFgZnc-Fs Briana Norton

Event Coordinator

briana@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1003



DSC_0024 Kristy Mestey

Member Engagement and Development Assistant

kristy@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1015



Bonita Bonita Pollard

Receptionist

receptionist@hvcc.org

919-489-6565 ext. 1022